Planet and WordPress buggy title

In my first post in Planet Ubuntu I noticed that my entry title was removed and replaced with my WordPress user name. Looking for a fix I found out that if I used the atom feed instead of the regular rss feed, the entry title would now display in the Planet entry. Credits to ch-athens for this one!

2 pensamientos en “Planet and WordPress buggy title

  1. Igor dice:

    Hey… BLOG men!, you haven’t blogged in days! come on! you have a lot to say to the world!🙂

  2. johnc4510 dice:

    Thanks for the tip, I had been experiencing this problem myself and hadn’t found an answer.🙂

Deja un comentario

