Ubuntu IDs

Seen on FS-WebDesiGn. Thanks to Fitoria for the tip.

11 pensamientos en “Ubuntu IDs

  1. Zenwalker dice:

    Seems good Card design. But i cant understand any thing written on that site. Can any body (Linux freak) have that card?

  2. leogg dice:

    @Zenwalker:
    Anyone can download, customize and print their own cards.

  3. [...] Mallach: 30Richard Johnson: What is your vision of a LUGYuriy Kozlov: KDE Konqueror Bug Day May 18Leandro Gómez: Ubuntu IDsEdward A Robinson: WordPress Bugs and My Call For HelpCeleste Lyn Paul: A funny thing I heard at the [...]

  4. Nanci Barthelmess dice:

    Does anyone know where I can find the source material for them? I’d like to make one for my sister (fellow Ubuntu blogger) and I.

  5. Peng dice:

    Sorry, that should have been me that posted that comment. My sis is here and I didn’t realize she hadn’t logged out of her/our blog.

  6. leogg dice:

    Hi Peng,

    You can download the IDs from:

    http://fs-webdesign.com/blog/?p=24

    Cheers,

  7. Nanci Barthelmess dice:

    Woops! The links were hidden. Thankee!

  8. sinchi dice:

    WINDOWS ES LO MASSSSSSS

  9. lando dice:

    wheres slackware?

  10. Nanci Barthelmess dice:

    Seeing as Slackware isn’t part of the Ubuntu family I’d suggest on another post. ;)

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

